Contacts

First Name
Last Name
E-Mail
Department

 

911 Communications

  Janelle Pepple 911 Coordinator (701)547-3319 jpepple@nd.gov

Auditor

  Renae Heintz Deputy Auditor 701-547-3521 rheintz@nd.gov
  Julie Krosbakken Auditor 701-547-3521 jkrosbakken@nd.gov

Commission

  Danny (Boone) Maxwell Commissioner 701-547-3752 boonemax84@gmail.com
  Dennis Dockter Chairman 324-4355 dockterd@min.midco.et
  Stan Buxa Commissioner 701-324-2180 sjbuxa@gondtc.com
  Mary Hager Commissioner 324-5272 mhager@srt.com
  Leon Klocke Commissioner 701-653-5588 leonklocke@hotmail.com

District Court

  Carla Johnson Clerk of District Court (701)547-3122 cajjohnson@nd.gov

Emergency Management

  Tammy Roehrich Emergency Manager 341-1359 troehric@nd.gov

Human Resources

  Randi Suckut Human Resources Director 701-547-3858 rsuckut@nd.gov

NDSU Extension Service / County Agent

  Lindsay Maddock Extension Agent (701)547-3341 lindsay.maddock@ndsu.edu
  Sheila Wiesz Secretary (701)547-3341 sheila.wiesz@ndsu.edu

Planning and Zoning

  Jana Schimelfenig Tax Director (701)547-3220 jaschimelfenig@nd.gov

Public Health

  Verla Albrecht Office Manager (701)547-3756 valbrecht@nd.gov
  Joye Stolz Public Health Nurse Administrator (701)547-3756 rstolz@nd.gov
  Verna Benson Office Assistant (701) 547-3756 vbenson@nd.gov
  Lanae Strand Staff Nurse/Mentor Coordinator (701) 547-3756 lcstrand@nd.gov
  Caityln Roemmich Staff Nurse/PFS (701) 547-3756 cmroemmich@nd.gov

Recorder

  Alexa LaPlant Deputy Recorder (701)547-3141 arlaplant@nd.gov

Recorder's Office

  Carrie Krause Recorder (701)547-3141 ckrause@nd.gov

Road Department

  Brent Keller Road Foreman 701-341-0167 brekeller@nd.gov

Sheriff

  Christopher Kluth Sheriff 701-547-3211 chrkluth@nd.gov
  Michael Beaver Deputy Sheriff 701-547-3211 mpbeaver@nd.gov
  Andrew Givens Deputy Sheriff 701-547-3211 angivens@nd.gov

Sheriff's Office

  Janelle Pepple Office Deputy 701-547-3211 jpepple@nd.gov

Social Services

  Teresa Kluth Social Service Director (701) 547-3694 tkluth@nd.gov
  Lisa Marchus Administrative Assistant (701)547-3694 lmarchus@nd.gov
  Rebecca Anderson Eligibility Worker (701)547-3694 reanderson@nd.gov
  Lori Henne HCVS (701)547-3694 lhenne@nd.gov
  Carol Wolkenhauer Lead Eligibility Worker (701)547-3694 cwolkenhauer@nd.gov
  Kara Knecht Social Worker - CPS (701) 547-3694 kknecht@nd.gov

State's Attorney's Office

  Kathleen Murray State's Attorney 701-547-3885 kmurray@nd.gov

Superintendent of Schools Office

  Julie Krosbakken Superintendent of Schools Designee (701)547-3521 jkrosbakken@nd.gov

Tax Equalization

  Jana Schimelfenig Director of Tax Equalization (701)547-3220 jaschimelfenig@nd.gov

Treasurer

  Joyce Larson Treasurer (701)547-3161 jolarson@nd.gov
  Laura Muscha Deputy Treasurer (701)547-3161 lamuscha@nd.gov

Veterans Service Office

  Terry Jesse Veterans Service Officer 701-324-2665 tjesse@nd.gov

Weed Board

  Steve Eckart Weed Control Officer